MYB Leadership

Drew Kenna, Bank of Forest, Forest

Gage Walker, Renasant, Brandon
Vice President 

Brooks Corder, First Choice Bank, Pontotoc

Immediate Past President: Rebecca Barrentine, Copiah Bank, Hazlehurst
Retiring President: Zach Luke, Bank of Commerce, Greenwood
Ex-Officio Member: Dr. Ken Cyree, Frank R. Day/MBA Chair of Banking and Business School Dean
Ex-Officio Member: Gordon Fellows, MBA President and CEO
Councilman-At-Large: Amanda Krebs, Community Bank, Madison
Councilman-At-Large: Chase Blankenship, The First, Hattiesburg
North: Kyle McCoy, Bank3, Southaven
South: Carlos Brown, PriorityOne, Hattiesburg
Central: Kit McCoy, Bank of Anguilla, Anguilla
North: Tyler Hill, Mechanics Bank, Water Valley/Oxford
Central: Andrew Whalen, Planters Bank, Cleveland
South: Chris Dunn, Peoples Bank, Magee