MBA Staff

 
President & CEO
Mac Deaver
Membership, Media, Legislative Issues, MBA Education Foundation
601-709-3731
mdeaver@msbankers.com
 
   
Senior Vice President, Operations
Amy Davis
MBA Annual Convention, 'A Banker in Every Classroom, MYB Convention,
Leadership Conference, Mississippi School of Banking, CEO Conference

601-709-3733
adavis@msbankers.com

   
 
Senior Vice President, Government Relations
Gordon Fellows
Legislative Issues, MissBankPAC,
Salary Survey, Washington Visit

601-709-3734
gfellows@msbankers.com

   
 
Programs Manager
Lori Richardson
Banker seminars, conferences, MBA committee staff liaison
MBA leadership and government relations support
601-709-3736
lrichardson@msbankers.com
   
 
 
Marketing Manager
Brooke McCoy
Event, product and services marketing, event sponsorships and advertising, MBA Affiliates program, MBA Convention trade show, 'A Banker in Every Classroom' staff liaison
601-709-3737
bmccoy@msbankers.com

 
   
 

 
Manager of Insurance Services
Sherell Taylor
MBA Group Medical Insurance Programs, staff liaison
for medical and other insurance.

601-948-6332
staylor@msbankers.com
 

   

 
Administrative Assistant
Vicky Franklin
Receptionist, Administrative support for senior staff, MBA product orders

601-948-6336
vfranklin@msbankers.com