Calendar of Events

Friday, April 28 to Thursday, July 27 Download Calendar
Tuesday, May 2
Name Time Location
Opening Accounts for Nonprofits & Charities 10:00am - Noon
Lending 101 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, May 3
Name Time Location
Consumer Compliance Rating System Program - 2017 Update 10:00am - Noon
Understanding Commercial Loan Documents 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, May 4
Name Time Location
Top 10 Missing FFIEC Cybersecurity Assessment Controls 10:00am - Noon
Coaching Tellers to Excellence 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Friday, May 5
Name Time Location
Bank Call Report Preparation for Beginners - Five Part Series 10:00am - Noon
Monday, May 8
Name Time Location
Officer Calling: Prospecting, Preparing & Presentation 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 9
Name Time Location
Customer Identification Programs and Customer Due Diligence: 2017 Update 10:00am - Noon
Fair Lending Hot Topics in 2017 - What's On the Horizon? 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, May 10
Name Time Location
Call Reports: RC-C Loan Coding and Related RC-R Reporting 10:00am - Noon
Providing Accurate and Timely Adverse Action Notices 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, May 11
Name Time Location
Controlling the Risks of Power of Attorney Documents 10:00am - Noon
Monday, May 15
Name Time Location
Problem Loan Workout in Today's Market 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 16
Name Time Location
Living Trust Documents 10:00am - Noon
Wednesday, May 17
Name Time Location
Basic Underwriting 10:00am - Noon
2017 MBA Annual Convention All-day Event Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort
Thursday, May 18
Name Time Location
2017 MBA Annual Convention All-day Event Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort
Escrow Account Compliance 10:00am - Noon
Commercial Real Estate Lending Series 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Commercial Real Estate Lending: Cash Flow Analysis & Cap Rates 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Friday, May 19
Name Time Location
2017 MBA Annual Convention All-day Event Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort
Saturday, May 20
Name Time Location
2017 MBA Annual Convention All-day Event Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort
Sunday, May 21
Name Time Location
2017 MBA Annual Convention All-day Event Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort
The Southeastern School of Commercial Lending All-day Event TBA Barrett Training Center, Nashville, TN
Monday, May 22
Name Time Location
The Southeastern School of Commercial Lending All-day Event TBA Barrett Training Center, Nashville, TN
For Salespeople: Learn How Top Producing Bankers Prospect for Business Noon - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 23
Name Time Location
The Southeastern School of Commercial Lending All-day Event TBA Barrett Training Center, Nashville, TN
Regulation DD (Truth in Savings): Common Errors 10:00am - Noon
Wednesday, May 24
Name Time Location
The Southeastern School of Commercial Lending All-day Event TBA Barrett Training Center, Nashville, TN
Military Lending Act Essentials 10:00am - Noon
Thursday, May 25
Name Time Location
The Southeastern School of Commercial Lending All-day Event TBA Barrett Training Center, Nashville, TN
Regulatory Pressure on Third Party Management 10:00am - Noon
Compliance Perspectives: A Monthly Update 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday, May 26
Name Time Location
The Southeastern School of Commercial Lending All-day Event TBA Barrett Training Center, Nashville, TN