Calendar of Events

Thursday, June 22 to Wednesday, September 20 Download Calendar
Thursday, June 22
Name Time Location
Legal Issues of Checks 10:00am - Noon
Compliance Perspectives: A Monthly Update 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday, June 23
Name Time Location
FinTech Trends 10:00am - Noon
Monday, June 26
Name Time Location
Excel Explained: Pivot Tables Part 2 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 27
Name Time Location
HMDA Data Collection & Reporting Requirements for 2018 10:00am - Noon
Commercial Real Estate Lending: Property Types, Lease Structures and Other Non-Financial Risks 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, June 28
Name Time Location
Handling Accounts, Checks and IRS Reporting at Death 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, June 29
Name Time Location
Accounting Essentials for Banks 10:00am - Noon
Auditing Your Bank Secrecy Act Program 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 8
Name Time Location
2017 Agriculture Conference All-day Event Hilton Hotel, Jackson
Wednesday, August 16
Name Time Location
IRA School All-day Event Embassy Suites, Ridgeland
Thursday, August 17
Name Time Location
IRA School All-day Event Embassy Suites, Ridgeland
Wednesday, August 23
Name Time Location
2017 Communications Conference All-day Event
Tuesday, August 29
Name Time Location
2017 Loan Review Conference All-day Event Embassy Suites, Ridgeland
Wednesday, August 30
Name Time Location
2017 Loan Review Conference All-day Event Embassy Suites, Ridgeland
Thursday, September 7
Name Time Location
2017 Compliance Conference All-day Event
Friday, September 8
Name Time Location
2017 Compliance Conference All-day Event
Tuesday, September 12
Name Time Location
Call Report Seminar All-day Event Embassy Suites, Ridgeland
Wednesday, September 20
Name Time Location
2017 MYB Leadership Conference All-day Event Lake Caroline Golf Course, Madison