Calendar of Events

Tuesday, August 22 to Monday, November 20
Tuesday, August 22
Name Time Location
Flood Insurance: Compliance Issues and Enforcement Topics that Continue to Plague Lenders 10:00am - Noon
Wednesday, August 23
Name Time Location
Opening Trust Accounts: Documenting Authority & Liability 10:00am - Noon
Call Report for Banks - Recent Changes, Highlights, and Pitfalls 1:30pm - 2:00pm
2017 Communications Conference All-day Event Embassy Suites, Ridgeland
Thursday, August 24
Name Time Location
Southern States CDFI Conference 9:00am - 4:00pm Jackson Convention Center, 105 E. Pascagoula Street, Jackson, MS
New BSA Officer Training 10:00am - Noon
Compliance Perspectives: A Monthly Update 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Friday, August 25
Name Time Location
Dealing with Casual Days, Dress Codes and Work Appearance 10:00am - Noon
Tuesday, August 29
Name Time Location
BSA Risk Assessments 10:00am - Noon
Cash Management: How Sales, Operations, and Technology Can Work Together to Generate More Fee Income 1:30pm - 3:30pm
2017 Loan Review Conference All-day Event Embassy Suites, Ridgeland
Wednesday, August 30
Name Time Location
2017 Loan Review Conference All-day Event Embassy Suites, Ridgeland
Sixty (60) Critical Steps for Handling Delinquent and Abandoned Safe Deposit Boxes 10:00am - Noon
Wednesday, September 6
Name Time Location
Call Report Seminar All-day Event Embassy Suites, Ridgleand
Thursday, September 7
Name Time Location
2017 Compliance Conference All-day Event Hilton Hotel, Jackson
Friday, September 8
Name Time Location
2017 Compliance Conference All-day Event Hilton Hotel, Jackson
Tuesday, September 12
Name Time Location
2017 Safe Deposit Seminar All-day Event MBA Office
Wednesday, September 20
Name Time Location
2017 MYB Leadership Conference All-day Event Lake Caroline Golf Course, Madison and Hilton Hotel, Jackson
Thursday, September 21
Name Time Location
2017 MYB Leadership Conference All-day Event Lake Caroline Golf Course, Madison and Hilton Hotel, Jackson
Wednesday, October 4
Name Time Location
2017 Security Conference All-day Event Embassy Suites, Ridgeland
Thursday, October 5
Name Time Location
2017 Security Conference All-day Event Embassy Suites, Ridgeland
Monday, October 30
Name Time Location
"A Banker in Every Classroom" Week All-day Event
Tuesday, October 31
Name Time Location
"A Banker in Every Classroom" Week All-day Event
Wednesday, November 1
Name Time Location
"A Banker in Every Classroom" Week All-day Event
Thursday, November 2
Name Time Location
"A Banker in Every Classroom" Week All-day Event
2017 Financial Management Conference All-day Event Hilton Hotel, Jackson
Friday, November 3
Name Time Location
"A Banker in Every Classroom" Week All-day Event
2017 Financial Management Conference All-day Event Hilton Hotel, Jackson